top of page

Balloon Maniac, Singapore

We add WOW to your events

Explore
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureRosie Rossmawati

3 Reasons Balloons Make Better Decorations Than Flowers


Hi everyone,

My name is Rosie. And I’m a maniac for balloons.

In fact, I’m such a huge fan of them that I named my company Balloon Maniac!

You see, I’ve always been a fun-loving person. I’m someone who always tries to inject life into any event or party I’m at.

So much so, that I decided to make it my full-time career to liven up corporate parties with balloons decorations!

But you may be wondering… “Rosie, why balloons? Why not flowers?”

That’s a valid question. Flowers are usually the main decoration for any corporate event right?

That may be true for some. But I decided to focus on balloons instead.

And today, I want to share 3 reasons why I chose balloons over flowers:

1. BALLOONS LAST LONGER

I’m sure this is not a secret. Some floral decorations may look fantastic, but can’t be displayed for too long.The colour may fade. Some petals may wilt (or even fall off)! And that won’t look nice for your event.

But balloons last so much longer! You can set up early in the morning, and they’ll still look the same by the end of the event!

But it’s not just the appearance. Longer lasting balloons also mean…

Your event planning process is smoother!

Think about it. For balloons, you can pre-order and set them up the day before the event itself. And I’m sure you know how hectic an event day could be. And I’m sure you’d definitely want to get as many things settled beforehand.

Sothat’sone extra worry off your mind!

2. BALLOONS ARE MORE VERSATILE

This may come as a surprise. Flowers are actually very versatile. They come in many different colours and sizes too.

But I first fell in love with balloons because of the countless things you can do with them!

You can twist them into different shapes to create pictures or even words! You can create balloon animals. You can even turn them into lovely corporate gifts!

Many usually just think of balloons as round plastic bags filled with helium.

But when my clients come to me, I’ll show them just how fun balloons can be! I’ll listen to their event requirements, then come up with super fun, super creative ideas for them to spice up their corporate parties.

Here’s the bottom line: If you know how to use balloons creatively… There’s no end to what you can do!

3. BALLOONS ARE MORE INTERACTIVE

I personally think this is the most powerful benefit of using balloons.

Unfortunately, this is also something few event planners consider.

They think balloons are just plastic bag filled with helium.

Not true lah! In fact, you can do more with balloons than just simply displaying them around your event…

Because you can put messages on them!

It could be pictures. Text. You could even use multiple balloons to spell out a person’s name.

Think of balloons as added marketing space.

When you use balloons for corporate events, there’s no limit to what message you want your attendees to consume!

So instead of simply displaying flowers at your next event, try using balloons instead.Who knows… You could be improving your brand image at the same time!

At the end of the day, balloons may just become your best form of decoration. But that’s only if you know how to use them!

If you use balloons randomly at your event without putting much thought into it… It’ll just be a waste of time and money.

That’s why you should leave your balloon decorations to me. The self-prescribed balloon maniac. The fun-loving makcik whose passion for balloons is unbeaten in all of Singapore (and some say Batam)!

Simply fill up the contact form at the bottom, and I’ll get back to you shortly! Let’s take your event to the next level together with this Balloon Maniac. OK?

�����?�wO�U


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Introduction to Balloon Maniac

Want to plan a fabulous party and don’t know where to start? Have you gone from store-to-store and become frustrated because you still cannot find what you like? Ready to make your event stand out in

Home: Subscribe

Contact

11 Woodlands Close, Woodlands 11, #08-48 Singapore 737853

+65 63142850

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page